Disable ability to download a report that has been shared with you without running it first. The problem is a permissions issue: say that I am the report designer and have access to all companies in my data warehouse. I share a report with you, who only have access to company B. If I run the report and upload it, and you download it without running the report again, you will see the info for company A even though your SQL permissions are configured so that you shouldn't be able to see company A. This has been a big stumbling block for at least 2 Enterprise clients.